Who are we

Written by on 13th January 2011. Posted in Information / About

TREAT Trust Wales are:


Mr. Paul Potts

Vice President & Trustee

Mr. Meyrick Sheen

Our Patrons







Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson DBE
Record-Breaking Paralympic Athlete





Mr. Michael Sheen O.B.E.

Prof. Dame Carol M. Black DBE
National Director for Health and Work, Chair of the Academy of Medical Royal Colleges and Chair of the Nuffield Trust.





Professor Sir Mansel Aylward CB
Chair of Public Health Wales





Dr. Gwyn Jones
Former Wales Rugby Captain





Mr. James Hook
Welsh Rugby International







Lt. Gen. (Retd.) Louis Lillywhite CB MBE







Mr. Rob Brydon









Miss Rebecca Evans



Mr. Kevin Johns MBE




Mr. Bennett Arron



Mr. Nigel Owens


Mr. Jonathan Davies








Mr. Max Boyce








Mr. David Anthony

Donate Online

Buy the book